0 comment

Koop Oscar Orchestra

It’s been almost nine years since the last edition of Kopp, Swedish electronic jazz duo consisted of two members Oscar Simonsson and Magnus Zingmark. Oscar Simonsson now presents his new music project called Koop Oscar Orchestra which was founded in December 2014.

Oscar Simonsson- Pi, Simpl, Accordion
Niklas Barnö – Trumpet
Ulrik Ording – Drums
Love Meyerson – Vibr,Accordion
Niklas Fernqvist – Double Bass
Jazzu – Vocals

Concert will be held at Bitefartcafe (Kalemegdan) on 11th September, starting from 21h.
Tickets for this event cost 1000 dinars.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.